Juhatus

Juhatuse esimees

Rauno Raudsepp rauno.raudsepp@reib.ee 5 217 940

Sekretär

Johannes Pello johannes.pello@ttu.ee

Juhatuse liikmed

Priit Ilves priit@reaalprojekt.ee
Uile Lemberg uile.lemberg@klab.ee
Riho Enni riho@reigeotehnika.ee
Peeter Talviste peeter@geoetehnika.ee
Rene Kübar rene@reib.ee

Auliikmed

Enno Soonurm
Ago Vilo ago.vilo@gmail.com

Endised esimehed

Valdo Jaaniso valdo.jaaniso@ttu.ee
Mait Mets mait.mets@gmail.com
Olavi Tammemäe olavi.tammemae@energia.ee
Hardi Torn htorn@menard-vibro.ae